Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Selene Eagan-Tingle

State Farm® Insurance Agent Selene Eagan-Tingle

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Crystal Payne

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"This team offers great customer service."

Matthew Shulick

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Selene Eagan-Tingle and associates have done a fantastic job of explaining the options in support of evolving insurance needs. Working with Andrew is a real pleasure."

Spencer Shaw

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Bickham was professional, knowledgeable and frendly. He was easy to get in touch with and answered all my questions."

Riza Kehoe

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 Star for Ms Victoria for her excellent service ."

Enver Vegas Guerra

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew B. DeVille attended me so kindly and very fast provide me with a product adjusted to my needs and requirements."

Dara Phillips

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and helpful agents. Mike is the best."

Ryan Castille

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is always so professional when I deal with him whether it’s a renewal, payment, or even just a question. I know that Mike is on the job!"

Reese Dixon

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my Agent, Alana, she treats you like family and looks out for what is best to me and my family."

Caitlyn Kearns

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff reaches out to you if you ever need help or clarification. They are very friendly!"

Brian Zawodniak

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick response and detailed explanation of coverage and rates"

Leslie Stidham

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I work with Michael at this office. He’s professional, knowledgeable of your options and will work with you to tailor your insurance needs. If you’re not working with State Farm at this office, you’re missing out on a great opportunity and service!"

Craig Gibson

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the only place to go for your insurance needs on the Northshore. The staff are amazing to work with, knowledgeable and courteous. They are always looking out for me and my insurance needs, from car to home. Highly recommended."

Susan Gutierrez

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anytime I call the office I am always greeted with a very friendly voice. If I leave a message for Andrew to return my call I am confident that I will hear back from quickly. He always makes me feel like his only client. He is always helpful and answers all my questions. The office atmosphere is just a welcoming place. I would easily recommend this State Farm office for your insurance needs."

Renee Maurer

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Real Courteous & so very helpful !! And there PRICES were so much better than those fly by nite insurance company's!! THANK U STATE FARM !!!"

Dale Becker

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been associated with this office for over 20 years with both car and home owners insurance. They have always been fair and honest in working with me. A caring agent just reached out to me to make sure all my needs were met. Friendly and caring."

Leah Smith

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Me and my friend spoke with Andrew and he was amazing. Very patient with us and gave us all the answers we needed. :)"

RITA BRIDGES

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to work with, cheery and helpful! Never had a bad experience with this office, not to mention they also have the best auto insurance rates!"

Jan-Erik Hansen

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am satisfied. Easy to deal with."

Elizabeth Williamson

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office is both knowledgeable and professional. As a former insurance agent, I have a clear idea of what to expect from my insurance agent. I would choose six stars if I could!"

Mark Varisco

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of this branch/State Farm for over 25 years!"

Abbey Oser

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very accommodating!!"

Robin Rodriguez

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Selene Eagan-Tingle's team. They are always so helpful and caring. They go out of their way to help and give guidance. They also are always looking for ways to help us save money. I can say enough good things about this group."

Pamela Velasco

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very effective and helpful staff. I totally recommend them for anything related with your personal and business policy coverage."

Chelsea Boudreaux

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Selene Eagen-Tingle - State Farm has been my car insurance company since the beginning of my time as a vehicular operator. Their staff welcomed me with open arms and continues to work with me generously to this day. I constantly get calls and mail correspondence to switch but I want to publicly state that I have zero interest in doing so. I 10/10 would recommend this team!"

Karen Tullier

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, very friendly and easy to work with!"